Band Staff

Eddie Nabring
Marching Band Director
HS Concert Band
enabring@aurora-schools.org

 

Lindsay Draime
HS Symphonic Band
Harmon Middle School Band Director
ldraime@aurora-schools.org

 

Josh Perez
Leighton Elementary School Band Director
jperez@aurora-schools.org

 

Matt Riley
Asst. Marching Band Director
mpr16@zips.uakron.edu 

Lea Byers
Percussion Instructor
bachdawg@roadrunner.com

 

Karen Myers
Highlight Advisor
kmyers@aurora-schools.org

 

Jen Loudon
Highlight Advisor
jloudon@aurora-schools.org

 

Amy Groth
Flagline Advisor
grothac@aol.com

 

 

Band Booster Board

President

Sara Cooper

saracooper74@gmail.com

847-212-2625

 

VP

Julie Vlach

julieandvic1@aol.com

330-607-7329

 

VP of Fundraising

Tiara Minite

tiaraminite@gmail.com

216-403-0426

 

Treasurer

Joanna Toth

tjtoth@windstream.net

216-287-8005

 

Assistant Treasurer

open

email @

Phone

 

Secretary 

Vanessa Fabec

aurorahsbandboosters@gmail.com

330-655-0538

 

Uniform Chair

Kelly Nyerges

kellynyerges@aol.com

330-475-4778

 

Uniform Chair

Lisa Brogan

leeseb818@gmail.com

216-571-4800

 

Raincoats

Barbara Philbrick

caslon@windstream.net

216-374-6292

 

Publicity Chair

Keri Stoyle

kstoyle@aurora-schools.org

330-281-9367

 

Information Management & Webmaste

Janet Schiopota

jkschiopota@gmail.com

330-348-9698

 

Freshman Rep

Heather Bianco

hbianco@stritaschool.com

330-284-4166

 

Sophomore Rep

Kristen Hendl

khendl@yahoo.com

440-487-0466

 

Junior Rep

Patti Macek

pattimacek@gmail.com

216-789-6644

 

Senior Rep

Kelly Bjelopera

tribefan25@sbcglobal.net

216-375-4901

 

Fundraising Assistant

Sandi Falloon

sandifalloon@gmail.com

765-427-8102

 

Hospitality Coordinator

Nannette Zepernick

razk999@roadrunner.com

330-995-9692

 

Bus Chaperone Coordinator

Diane Boan

mzdi3@yahoo.com

201-306-9965