Band Staff

Eddie Nabring
Marching Band Director
HS Concert Band
enabring@aurora-schools.org

 

Lindsay Draime
HS Symphonic Band
Harmon Middle School Band Director
ldraime@aurora-schools.org

 

Josh Perez
Leighton Elementary School Band Director
jperez@aurora-schools.org

 

Matt Riley
Asst. Marching Band Director
mpr16@zips.uakron.edu 

Lea Byers
Percussion Instructor
bachdawg@roadrunner.com

 

Karen Myers
Highlight Advisor
kmyers@aurora-schools.org

 

Jen Loudon
Highlight Advisor
jloudon@aurora-schools.org

 

Amy Groth
Flagline Advisor
grothac@aol.com

 

 

Band Booster Board

Denise Phillips
President
thephillips337@att.net
216-544-5117
 

Tiara Minite
Vice President of Fundraising
tiaraminite@gmail.com


Moli Jayakumar
Treasurer
moli.jayakumar@gmail.com


Kelly Smith
Secretary & Ultimate Boosters Rep
aurorahsbandboosters@gmail.com
Neilandkelly1@aol.com
330-860-4341 

 

Barbara Philbrick
Raincoat Coordinator
caslon@windstream.net
216-374-6292

 

Kelly Nyerges  
Uniforms
bnyerges@aol.com 
330-475-4778 

 

Lisa Brogan
Uniforms
leeseb818@gmail.com
216-571-4800

 

Diane Boan
Bus Chaperone Coordinator
mzdi3@yahoo.com

Kerri Stoyle
Publicity Secretary
kstoyle@aurora-schools.org
 


Joanna Toth
Treasurer Consultant
tjtoth@windstream.net


Sara Cooper
Freshman Rep
saracooper74@gmail.com

 

Patti Macek
Sophmore Rep
patti@srpm.com

 

Kelly Bjelopora
Junior Rep
tribefan25@sbcglobal.net

 

Sandi Falloon
Senior Rep
sandifalloon@gmail.com
765-427-8102

 

Nanette Zepernick
Hospitality Coordinator
razk999@roadrunner.com
330-995-9692

 

Janet Schiopota
Information Management
jkschiopota@gmail.com
 

Ron Kerensky
Webmaster
ron_kerensky@hotmail.com
330-333-1766

 

Open:

50/50 Raffle
Flag/Highlight Rep

Vice President
Flag/Highlight Rep