Band Staff

Eddie Nabring
Marching Band Director
HS Concert Band
enabring@aurora-schools.org

 

Lindsay Draime
HS Symphonic Band
Harmon Middle School Band Director
ldraime@aurora-schools.org

 

Josh Perez
Leighton Elementary School Band Director
jperez@aurora-schools.org

 

Matt Riley
Asst. Marching Band Director
mpr16@zips.uakron.edu 

Lea Byers
Percussion Instructor
bachdawg@roadrunner.com

 

Karen Myers
Highlight Advisor
kmyers@aurora-schools.org

 

Jen Loudon
Highlight Advisor
jloudon@aurora-schools.org

 

Amy Groth
Flagline Advisor
grothac@aol.com

 

 

Band Booster Board

President

Denise Phillips

thephillips337@att.net

216-544-5117

 

VP

Sara Cooper

saracooper74@gmail.com

847-212-2625

 

VP of Fundraising

Tiara Minite

tiaraminite@gmail.com

216-403-0426

 

Treasurer

Moli Jayakumar

moli.juyakumar@gmail.com

216-262-4483

 

Assistant Treasurer

Joanna Toth

tjtoth@windstream.net

216-287-8005

 

Secretary  & UB Rep

Kelly Smith

aurorahsbandboosters@gmail.com

330-860-4341

 

Uniform Chair

Kelly Nyerges

kellynyerges@aol.com

330-475-4778

 

Uniform Chair

Lisa Brogan

leeseb818@gmail.com

216-571-4800

 

Raincoats

Barbara Philbrick

caslon@windstream.net

216-374-6292

 

Publicity Chair

Keri Stoyle

kstoyle@aurora-schools.org

330-281-9367

 

Information Management

Janet Schiopota

jkschiopota@gmail.com

330-348-9698

 

Webmaster

Ron Kerensky

ron_kerensky@hotmail.com

330-333-1766

 

Freshman Rep

Sara Cooper

saracooper74@gmail.com

847-212-2625

 

Sophomore Rep

Patti Macek

patti@srpm.com

216-789-6644

 

Junior Rep

Kelly Bjelopera

tribefan25@sbcglobal.net

216-375-4901

 

Senior Rep

Sandi Falloon

sandifalloon@gmail.com

765-427-8102

 

Hospitality Coordinator

Nannette Zepernick

razk999@roadrunner.com

330-995-9692

 

Bus Chaperone Coordinator

Diane Boan

mzdi3@yahoo.com

201-306-9965