Band Staff

Eddie Nabring
Marching Band Director
HS Concert Band
enabring@aurora-schools.org

 

Lindsay Draime
HS Symphonic Band
Harmon Middle School Band Director
ldraime@aurora-schools.org

 

Josh Perez
Leighton Elementary School Band Director
jperez@aurora-schools.org

 

Matt Riley
Asst. Marching Band Director
mpr16@zips.uakron.edu 

Lea Byers
Percussion Instructor
bachdawg@roadrunner.com

 

Karen Myers
Highlight Advisor
kmyers@aurora-schools.org

 

Jen Loudon
Highlight Advisor
jloudon@aurora-schools.org

 

Amy Groth
Flagline Advisor
grothac@aol.com

 

 

Band Booster Board

Monika Esposito
President
m.m.esposito73@gmail.com
216-571-1340

 

Denise Phillips
Vice President
thephillips337@att.net
216-544-5117

 

Lori Zrimsek
Vice President of Fundraising
lorizrimsek@gmail.com
949-680-5269

 

Kelly Fry
Treasurer
kfry4@roadrunner.com
330-631-8918

 

Kelly Smith
Secretary & Ultimate Boosters Rep
aurorahsbandboosters@gmail.com
Neilandkelly1@aol.com
330-860-4341 

 

Barbara Philbrick
Raincoat Coordinator
caslon@windstream.net
216-374-6292

 

Lisa Blunden
Flag/Highlight Rep
lisa@blunden.co.uk
330-888-2880

 

Kelly Nyerges
Uniform Chair
bnyerges@aol.com
330-475-4778

Ronelle Hood
Publicity Secretary
ronellehod@aol.com
216-387-5323
 

Ron Kerensky
Webmaster
ron_kerensky@hotmail.com
330-333-1766

 

Susan Markowitz
Freshman Rep
suedogowitz@roadrunner.com
440-781-0469

 

Joanna Toth
Sophmore Rep
tjtoth@windstream.net
216-287-8005

 

Sandi Falloon
Junior Rep
sandifalloon@gmail.com
765-427-8102

 

Sharon Hermanowski
Senior Rep
hermanowski.s@gmail.com
330-388-8894

 

Nanette Zepernick
Hospitality Coordinator
razk999@roadrunner.com
330-618-2451

 

Lisa Brogan
Uniform Chair
leeseb818@gmail.com
216-571-4800